Accredited Commercial Partners

Welcome To Our Elite Network Of Commercial Partners

EmveloRenewable Solutions Pty Ltd

Mr Ray Snyders
0792870888
ray@emveloenergy.com
www.emveloenergy.com

Soventix South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Cara Pienaar
0218527333
c.pienaar@soventix.com
www.soventix.co.za

ACES Africa (Pty) Ltd

Anré Gous / Seraj Chilwan / Jolene Pretorius
021 852 4692 / 086 199 9926
anre@acesafrica.com / seraj@acesafrica.com / jolene@acesafrica.com
www.acesafrica.com

GreenSun Renewable Energy

Steve and James
021 905 0120
www.greensun.co.za

Solar Energy Architects

Paul Kotze
0828077964
paul@solarenergy.africa
www.Solarenergy.africa

IMPOWER Pty Ltd.

Yolande Young
+27 21 300 0470
info@impower.solar
www.im-power.co.za

Luken Solar Powered Solutions (pty) Ltd

Walter Pretorius (Sales) / Desire Ferreira (admin)
0413641434
www.lukensolar.co.za

Nesa Power (Pty) Ltd

Mike Bleyenheuft
011 326 3903
mike@nesapower.com
www.nesapower.com

Repower Africa (Pty) Ltd

021 522 9918
info@repowerafrica.co.za
www.repowerafrica.co.za

PPRO Energy

Armand Diederiks
076 500 4464
armand@ppro.co.za
www.ppro.co.za

Met Solar

Jonathan Matheson
0828896010
jonathan@metsolar.co.za
www.metsolar.co.za